About Rentokil Initial

Call us for a free quote on 400 820 8770  or Contact Us

Our Technical Expertise

Like all service businesses, Rentokil Initial is only as good as our people. Rentokil Initial pest control training is widely acknowledged to be the best in the industry and our staff also has experience in dealing with the needs of all types of business, in all types of sectors. Once you sign a service agreement with Rentokil Initial, you’ll find yourself in the hands of dedicated pest control specialists.

Services & Treatments

Our Research & Development team are at the forefront in staying one jump ahead of highly evolving pests especially in the urban areas. This is done through continuous study and also understanding of what customers in China are facing. When food processing and other industrial and manufacturing companies came to us with highly specific requirements, we developed an extensive integrated pest management programme that employs smart technology, smart thinking and new techniques to provide the requisite protection.

Rentokil Initial Pest Control Service Technicians

Rentokil Initial has over 200 Service Technicians at work everyday in China - so there's always one nearby. All our Service Technicians have completed Rentokil Initial Pest Control’s rigorous training programme, including National Skills Recognition System, to a standard unrivalled within the industry. As their careers progress, pest control Technicians also complete further modular training courses in specific technical aspects of pest control. 

Service Technicians carry out the regular service visits that so many businesses in China have come to rely on. Our pest control Technicians frequently build close professional relationships with their customers, who value their practical advice as much as the meticulous way they carry out inspections and implement any necessary treatments. 

Allow your organisation to benefit from the attention of one of our highly trained pest control technicians, backed by over 10 years of experience in pest control in China.

Comprehensive Training

Comprehensive Training

They are given a wide scope of comprehensive trainings and kept well informed with the latest pest control treatments, which enable them to deploy the correct pest control methods.

Pest Behaviour

Pest Behaviour

Their understanding of pest behaviours allows them to identify pest vulnerabilities, which helps them to provide customers with proactive recommendations to minimise the risk of pest infestation.

Health and Safety Policies

Health and Safety Policies

All our Service Technicians comply with Rentokil Initial's Health and Safety policy, which enables them to provide customers with safe pest eradication practice.

Service Supervisors

Our Service Supervisors are a part of our dedicated team that strive to provide you with the best service quality. All Service Supervisors have exceptional knowledge in the pest control industry and have gone through extensive training in the company. They will continually review service productivity rates and consistently seek improvements in all areas of the Service Department.

Field Biologists

Rentokil Initial has Field Biologists working across China and they support the work of our Service Technicians by carrying out inspections on customer premises that include in–depth examinations and analysis of your production processes and pest risks.

All Rentokil Initial Field Biologists working across China hold degrees in appropriate subjects including entomology and have also received extensive in–company training in various aspects of pest control. As experts, they carry out in-depth examinations and analysis of your production processes and pest risks, identify the root of any pest problem you may be experiencing and making highly practical recommendations to deal with the situation.


Further Information & Next Steps

Quick Form

能多洁中文

关于能多洁

免费咨询热线 400 820 8770  或者 联系我们

我们的专业技术知识

像所有服务企业一样,能多洁的优质水平取决于我们员工的优秀技术服务水平。能多洁虫害防制培训在同行业中被认为是最好的,同时我们的员工还拥有为各行各业服务的丰富经验。一旦您和能多洁签署服务协议,您将体会到我们服务技术人员贴心而专业的虫害防制服务。

服务和处理

我们的研发团队,通过不断地技术钻研以及深度了解中国客户所面临的需求,始终站在虫害研究(尤其是城市内的)的前沿。当食品加工业 和其他工业和制造业公司向我们提出具体要求时,我们推出了综合虫害管理项目,该项目结合了智能技术、智能思维和创新技术,提供全方位的虫害防护。

能多洁虫害防制服务技术人员

在中国,能多洁每天有300位服务技术人员在提供服务,所以无论您身在何处,我们能为您提供及时的服务。所有的服务技术员都接受过能多洁严格的专业培训,包括国内服务技术认证,以达到行业内的高标准。随着事业的发展,我们服务技术人员也将完成更多各项虫害防制模块化培训课程(经工艺教育学院认证的在职培训)。 

目前中国越来越多的行业开始依赖能多洁服务技术员的专业服务。我们的服务技术员已经与许多客户建立了紧密的职业合作关系。客户们也深信他们提出的虫害防制建议以及他们所采取的虫害防制方案。 

我们拥有超过100年的害虫防制经验,您可以尽享我们的害虫防制服务技术员的专业服务

综合培训

培训

综合培训

公司向他们提供一系列综合培训,确保他们知悉最新的虫害防制方法,从而让他们在实际服务中部署正确的虫害防制方法。

虫害行为

行为

虫害行为

他们熟悉各类虫害行为并能够快速识别虫害弱点,从而让他们可以向客户主动提出防制方案、降低虫害风险。

健康与安全政策

健康和安全

健康与安全政策

我们所有的服务技术人员均遵守能多洁健康和安全政策,这使得他们能向客户提供安全的虫害防制服务。

服务主管

我们的服务主管结合我们所提供的服务不断推动客服部门提升服务质量和效率,他们拥有丰富的虫害防制知识,在公司内部接受过广泛的业务培训。通过审查以往服务效率不断寻求改进服务部所有领域服务效率的方法。

虫害防制技术专家

能多洁在中国拥有自己的全职技术团队来支持一线服务技术员的工作,技术专家们负责现场深度勘查、分析生产流程及虫害风险。

所有在中国工作的能多洁技术专家都持有相关学科资质证书例如昆虫学,并且接受公司内部举办的各项虫害防制培训。做为专家,他们在现场进行深度勘查,分析您的生产流程及面临的虫害风险 ,寻找虫害源头,并提出最佳的执行解决方案。